Skip to content

Chris: Saying Yes

October 14, 2010

Chris surrenders to the moment.

From the heart of Chris. The first day after a probable decloaking, the excitement is palpable.

Share 11, Oct. 14, 2010

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Share11/message/16726

[If I may be so bold as to post yet once again on this electrifying day… -cf]

Just now as I am preparing to shut off the computer and bike home for the day, I
find myself needing to give voice to something I’m feeling now.

The words I want to say at this moment are this:

Now is the time to say Yes, even if in saying Yes, I may play the fool.

Even so, because of the hour, now is the time to say Yes.

Yesterday, when uncertainty prevailed and darkness still loomed, I said “maybe”
and “maybe still…”

No longer.

Because Yesterday is gone, I just say “Yes.”

Since Now is Here, I say “Embrace.”

I am ready for the “Divine Breeze” to become the “Divine Wind.”

I am ready for this world to open in full.

I am ready to stand and be free of all I have known so far.

And because I am ready, I stand in the face of uncertainty, and say not “maybe,”
or “maybe still” — but “Yes!” and then cry “YES!” again.

With a full voice I proclaim my foolishness Now, my readiness for Change, and my
clear love of Being and Life and Human Love.

For all these reasons, I let go of the careful wait for a new day to peek at me,
and instead let my face shine with the Sun.

13 Comments leave one →
  1. BlueCube permalink
    October 15, 2010 2:53 pm

    Awesome post – YES!

  2. October 15, 2010 1:16 pm

    I am ready!

  3. Anthony permalink
    October 15, 2010 9:55 am

    I say YES as well!
    Thank you dearly for posting this.

  4. lou permalink
    October 15, 2010 9:48 am

    Thank you Steve for posting the wise Chris’s comments! I feel moved to stand in a straight line, holding hands with everyone in tall grass and looking up and saying “YES”! I’m ready and it will happen….everything good will happen if we say “YES”!

  5. October 15, 2010 8:05 am

    Your post will become a daily mantra for me~~ Namaste and Brightest Blessings

  6. Isis permalink
    October 15, 2010 7:02 am

    YES YES YES positively YES

  7. October 15, 2010 5:52 am

    Yes we can

  8. October 14, 2010 9:55 pm

    Yes, THANK YOU, MORE PLEASE!!!

  9. Mike Walker permalink
    October 14, 2010 9:43 pm

    YES! Woot! Woot!

  10. October 14, 2010 9:17 pm

    Your steadfast faith and belief has not gone in vain. Cheers to you Steve and all of you too!

  11. rick permalink
    October 14, 2010 8:17 pm

    like wise,the same yes and the same yes again.now is our window.

  12. October 14, 2010 8:11 pm

    YES!

  13. Joseph Kaczanowski permalink
    October 14, 2010 7:55 pm

    I feel the same! Yes!!!

Leave a Reply

