Skip to content

Julie: I AM Dancing With You NOW!

October 11, 2010

Many of you are reporting breathroughs and break-opens on 10-10-10. On behalf of all of you, I post Julie’s share on Share11. Yes, enthusiasm, yes, emergence, yes, unfoldment!

Hey everybody … happy 10-10-10.

In ‘light’ of this most auspicious day, I am sharing something that came to me from the ‘extended family’ the other morning.

I am often greeted upon waking with a sweet little grounding message that comes by way of a tune from the aural landscape of my past (80’s pop and disco, anyone?)

The family knows I will immediately try to ‘place’ the tune (many times they are not immediately recognizable) by googling the words I can hear – then I go immediately to youtube – and usually, there is a just-so-perfect video that matches exactly ‘where I am.’

A few mornings ago, after a particularly long ear-buzzing, restless, energy-filled night (much in the way of the ONENESS theme that is pervasive with current energies), I woke to this song:

(which is now my love song to all of you, today)

Go Lionel !

(a personal message that comes through with this … that I need to dance more for myself. LOSE MYSELF. It is a theme that comes through often for me. Note the beautiful children and the lovely metaphoric ending.)

We’re all dancers, yes? As our energies co-mingle, I AM dancing with you NOW!
And I love all of you, so very very much … no words.

For a more contemporary spin: (Eminem’s ‘Lose Yourself’)

You better lose yourself in the music, the moment
You own it, you better never let it go
You only get one shot, do not miss your chance to blow
This opportunity comes once in a lifetime yo

xoxoxoxox

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 12, 2010 9:13 am

    My personal fave of Lionel’s is Sela- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vTG61xN_rm8

    Somewhat of a Reggae tune that always lifts my Spirit…and gives me hope about a world that I wish to create…CRANK IT!!!

    I love how music brings us hope…peace and YES….DANCING…more JOY-FILLED DANCING!!!

    Here are the lyrics:

    You know sometimes I sit and wonder
    Just how this world would be
    If we had all the people laughing
    And everybody living in harmony
    We’d have to say sela sela
    Talking to the people sela, sela

    There would be no more living in desperation
    And no more hatred and deceit
    Tell me, can you imagine
    All the children playing
    And everyone dancing in the street
    We say sela, sela
    Talking to yourself sela, sela

    You play it for the people
    Yeah, for the people
    It’s time for everyone
    To come together
    I know it’s hard
    But this dream must come to light on
    Because tonight should be
    One big celebration
    I’m talking to you now
    Only we can make things right

    We say sela, sela, sela, sela baby
    Talk about, sing about, talk about sela
    Talk about sela
    Oh the children
    Tell me about the children
    We’ve got to help them now to survive
    Well, one world
    One heart is our salvation
    Let us keep the dream alive

    We say sela, sela, sela
    I know sela, I know sela, sela, sela …

  2. Chuck Sweet permalink
    October 11, 2010 10:24 am

    An awesome Rendition of “Calling Occupants” can be found at:

    http://www.last.fm/music/Carpenters/_/Calling+Occupants+of+Interplanetary+Craft

  3. Chuck Sweet permalink
    October 11, 2010 9:45 am

    I have had the ’70s pop tune “Calling Occupants, of Interplanetary Craft” ringing through my head of late. For me it just seems to catch the vibration of the entire Disclosure meme along with its uplifting tones. Whatever music you are attuned to, vibration-wise, feel it through your heart and mind and body, let your spirit ring with it and proclaim it to the Multiverse with Love and Truth and you will be RIGHT! A Grand Symphony is not made with a single horn nor drum, but all of the different vibrational tones, tunes and rising melodies to proclaim it. WE ARE ONE, yet we span the entire spectrum of vibrational energies which make us One and Unique at the same time.

    Let your Heart SING, let your LOVE Flow and let EVERYONE be Lifted by this Magnificent ENERGY of BOUNDLESS LOVE that Flows to us all, whether we know it or not.

    Let the EARTH RING with our LOVE and JOY at the Coming the of CHANGE which we usher into being with our Song!

  4. Darran permalink
    October 11, 2010 8:27 am

    That is brilliant!! I was guided to that very song a few weeks ago. I also get 80’s tunes guided to me. One of them is “Waiting for a star to Fall” by Boy Meets Girl.
    Isn’t it great!

Leave a Reply

