Skip to content

Hastings Panel Reportage Ripples Through Media – Good Sign

September 30, 2010

Revised to reflect the removal of Hastings Panel videos from Youtube, CNN, etc.

Notice one countertrend here however. The videos posted by both Youtube and television stations are being taken down after a day or so of being released.  This could indicate some blowback from the forces opposed to disclosure.

Well, the news links are rolling in on coverage of the Hastings Panel (Salas, etc.).

I even heard from a fellow Canadian that CTV did a brief news blurb on them.

What this means, in my opinion, is that the gag rule may be loosening on the media reporting UFOs.  I can’t think of another reason for the mainstream media being allowed to report that extraterrestrials have decommissioned nuclear missiles than that the cabal has thrown in the towel on censorship.

Nonetheless, the opposition to disclosure, like the opposition to other matters of censorship, does not have to be monolithic. One wing of the cabal may support disclosure and another may oppose it.

I would have thought it was not in the interests of the U.S. military to say: we have lost control of our nuclear missiles.  In years past, people would have been assassinated for saying that. Now some sections of the Illuminati are allowing it to be reported in the major media.

So the fact that the videos were initially posted is, in my view, a good sign.

I suggest we bury the hatchet and welcome the mainstream media back on board whenever they free themselves from the grip of censorship.

Here are the news links:

http://abcnews.go.com/Technology/airmen-govt-clean-ufos/story?id=11738715

http://www.cbsnews.com/stories/2010/09/28/national/main6907702.shtml

http://content.usatoday.com/communities/ondeadline/post/2010/09/ex–air-force-officers-discuss-ufos-and-nuclear-missiles-at-national-press-club/1

http://news.blogs.cnn.com/2010/09/27/ufos-showed-interest-in-nukes-ex-air-force-personnel-say/

If these links do not work, then another section of the cabal has censored them.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Thomas von Liptak permalink
    September 30, 2010 1:30 pm

    Well nothing in the news in Denmark. People are not interested in the story anyway.
    One could of course make an effort to get the word out, but I´m hopelessly tired of being judged by closeminded ignorant average citizens filled with junk behind the eyes. Let them sleep forever, I don´t care anymore.

    • Gunnar permalink
      September 30, 2010 3:21 pm

      I feel your frustration😉

  2. September 30, 2010 12:32 pm

    Looks like things are “tipping”🙂

    @Steve, you said: “I suggest we bury the hatchet and welcome the mainstream media back on board.” Just to add to that great suggestion…let’s see who gets “weeded-out” and who “rises to the top” – and mentioning the top – gotta love Steve Murphy – I predict his name and Steve Beckow will be popping up on the “honest,diligent,fearless” side!
    John, I’m sure they made it alive, because I saw them on tv, a little red-faced, but totally functional – just thought I’d let you know !

  3. Gunnar permalink
    September 30, 2010 11:08 am

    No coverage here in Germany as far as I can see. I emailed a few people, no reply as most of the time. I wonder if they read my emails any more.

  4. September 30, 2010 10:23 am

    I felt the cabal was losing their grip when I found out these officers would testify at the National press club. I even though, will they make it there alive.

  5. Baruch permalink
    September 30, 2010 9:48 am

    All Truth should always be honored. Definitely something is happening for the awakening no matter what the motive. I had a professor many years ago tell our class that awareness can come by many
    means. He challenged the class to NOT think about an elephant for 30 seconds….smile….I believe
    all of us got his point. Blessings….

Leave a Reply

